More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Spider-Man 3 02/22/07 Action Activision
Silent Hill: Homecoming 05/19/08 Action Konami
Sengoku BASARA Samurai Heroes 09/08/10 Action Capcom
Saints Row: The Third 06/17/11 Action THQ
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Sorcery 03/12/12 Action Sony
Spec Ops: The Line 04/09/12 Action 2K Games
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Namco Bandai Games / Paramount
Spartacus Legends 04/12/13 Action Ubisoft
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14 Action Activision
Spider-Man: Edge of Time 04/05/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Skylanders Giants 06/08/12 Action / Adventure Activision
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Shadows of the Damned 03/09/11 Adventure EA
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/03/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Stacking 01/28/11 Adventure Puzzle THQ
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter doublesix
Street Fighter IV 07/24/08 Fighting Capcom
Super Street Fighter IV 04/07/10 Fighting Capcom
Supremacy MMA 01/18/11 Fighting 505 Games
Skullgirls 06/03/11 Fighting Autumn Games
Street Fighter X Tekken 06/29/11 Fighting Capcom
Soul Calibur V 01/30/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Star Wars Pinball 02/06/13 Pinball ZEN Studios
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time 06/07/11 Platformer SCEA
Skylanders Swap Force 02/05/13 Platformer Activision
Storm 03/07/11 Puzzle indiePub
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Superstars V8 Racing 09/22/10 Racing O-Games
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Space Invaders: Infinity Gene 09/14/10 Shoot Em Up Square Enix
Star Trek D-A-C 05/04/09 Shooter Paramount
SingStar 05/17/06 Sim Sony
Shaun White Skateboarding 10/07/10 Sports Ubisoft
SSX (2012) 10/07/11 Sports EA
SSX (2012) 01/30/12 Sports EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution