More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
Earth Defense Force 2025 01/28/14
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Spider-Man 3 02/22/07 Action Activision
Silent Hill: Homecoming 05/19/08 Action Konami
Sengoku BASARA Samurai Heroes 09/08/10 Action Capcom
Saints Row: The Third 06/17/11 Action THQ
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Spec Ops: The Line 04/09/12 Action 2K Games
Sorcery 03/12/12 Action Sony
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Spartacus Legends 04/12/13 Action Ubisoft
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Namco Bandai Games / Paramount
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Spider-Man: Edge of Time 04/05/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Skylanders Giants 06/08/12 Action / Adventure Activision
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Shadows of the Damned 03/09/11 Adventure EA
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/03/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Stacking 01/28/11 Adventure Puzzle THQ
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter doublesix
Street Fighter IV 07/24/08 Fighting Capcom
Super Street Fighter IV 04/07/10 Fighting Capcom
Supremacy MMA 01/18/11 Fighting 505 Games
Street Fighter X Tekken 06/29/11 Fighting Capcom
Skullgirls 06/03/11 Fighting Autumn Games
Soul Calibur V 01/30/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Star Wars Pinball 02/06/13 Pinball ZEN Studios
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time 06/07/11 Platformer SCEA
Skylanders Swap Force 02/05/13 Platformer Activision
Storm 03/07/11 Puzzle indiePub
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Superstars V8 Racing 09/22/10 Racing O-Games
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Space Invaders: Infinity Gene 09/14/10 Shoot Em Up Square Enix
Star Trek D-A-C 05/04/09 Shooter Paramount
SingStar 05/17/06 Sim Sony
Shaun White Skateboarding 10/07/10 Sports Ubisoft
SSX (2012) 10/07/11 Sports EA
SSX (2012) 01/30/12 Sports EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution