More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Shaun White Skateboarding 10/07/10 Sports Ubisoft
SSX (2012) 10/07/11 Sports EA
SSX (2012) 01/30/12 Sports EA
SingStar 05/17/06 Sim Sony
Star Trek D-A-C 05/04/09 Shooter Paramount
Space Invaders: Infinity Gene 09/14/10 Shoot Em Up Square Enix
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Superstars V8 Racing 09/22/10 Racing O-Games
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Storm 03/07/11 Puzzle indiePub
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time 06/07/11 Platformer SCEA
Skylanders Swap Force 02/05/13 Platformer Activision
Star Wars Pinball 02/06/13 Pinball ZEN Studios
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Street Fighter IV 07/24/08 Fighting Capcom
Super Street Fighter IV 04/07/10 Fighting Capcom
Supremacy MMA 01/18/11 Fighting 505 Games
Street Fighter X Tekken 06/29/11 Fighting Capcom
Skullgirls 06/03/11 Fighting Autumn Games
Soul Calibur V 01/30/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter doublesix
Stacking 01/28/11 Adventure Puzzle THQ
Shadows of the Damned 03/09/11 Adventure EA
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/03/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Spider-Man: Edge of Time 04/05/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Skylanders Giants 06/08/12 Action / Adventure Activision
Spider-Man 3 02/22/07 Action Activision
Silent Hill: Homecoming 05/19/08 Action Konami
Sengoku BASARA Samurai Heroes 09/08/10 Action Capcom
Saints Row: The Third 06/17/11 Action THQ
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Spec Ops: The Line 04/09/12 Action 2K Games
Sorcery 03/12/12 Action Sony
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Spartacus Legends 04/12/13 Action Ubisoft
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Namco Bandai Games / Paramount
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14 Action Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution