More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Saints Row: The Third 06/17/11 Action THQ
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Sengoku BASARA Samurai Heroes 09/08/10 Action Capcom
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Shadows of the Damned 03/09/11 Adventure EA
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Shaun White Skateboarding 10/07/10 Sports Ubisoft
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/03/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Silent Hill: Homecoming 05/19/08 Action Konami
SingStar 05/17/06 Sim Sony
Skullgirls 06/03/11 Fighting Autumn Games
Skylanders Giants 06/08/12 Action / Adventure Activision
Skylanders Swap Force 02/05/13 Platformer Activision
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14 Action Activision
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time 06/07/11 Platformer SCEA
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Sorcery 03/12/12 Action Sony
Soul Calibur V 01/30/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Space Invaders: Infinity Gene 09/14/10 Shoot Em Up Square Enix
Spartacus Legends 04/12/13 Action Ubisoft
Spec Ops: The Line 04/09/12 Action 2K Games
Spider-Man 3 02/22/07 Action Activision
Spider-Man: Edge of Time 04/05/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
SSX (2012) 10/07/11 Sports EA
SSX (2012) 01/30/12 Sports EA
Stacking 01/28/11 Adventure Puzzle THQ
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Namco Bandai Games / Paramount
Star Trek D-A-C 05/04/09 Shooter Paramount
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Star Wars Pinball 02/06/13 Pinball ZEN Studios
Storm 03/07/11 Puzzle indiePub
Street Fighter IV 07/24/08 Fighting Capcom
Street Fighter X Tekken 06/29/11 Fighting Capcom
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter doublesix
Super Street Fighter IV 04/07/10 Fighting Capcom
Superstars V8 Racing 09/22/10 Racing O-Games
Supremacy MMA 01/18/11 Fighting 505 Games
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
s