More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
Strider 01/23/14
Earth Defense Force 2025 01/28/14
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Supremacy MMA 01/18/11 Fighting 505 Games
Superstars V8 Racing 09/22/10 Racing O-Games
Super Street Fighter IV 04/07/10 Fighting Capcom
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter doublesix
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Street Fighter X Tekken 06/29/11 Fighting Capcom
Street Fighter IV 07/24/08 Fighting Capcom
Storm 03/07/11 Puzzle indiePub
Star Wars Pinball 02/06/13 Pinball ZEN Studios
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Star Trek D-A-C 05/04/09 Shooter Paramount
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Namco Bandai Games / Paramount
Stacking 01/28/11 Adventure Puzzle THQ
SSX (2012) 10/07/11 Sports EA
SSX (2012) 01/30/12 Sports EA
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Spider-Man: Edge of Time 04/05/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Spider-Man 3 02/22/07 Action Activision
Spec Ops: The Line 04/09/12 Action 2K Games
Spartacus Legends 04/12/13 Action Ubisoft
Space Invaders: Infinity Gene 09/14/10 Shoot Em Up Square Enix
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Soul Calibur V 01/30/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Sorcery 03/12/12 Action Sony
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time 06/07/11 Platformer SCEA
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Skylanders Swap Force 02/05/13 Platformer Activision
Skylanders Giants 06/08/12 Action / Adventure Activision
Skullgirls 06/03/11 Fighting Autumn Games
SingStar 05/17/06 Sim Sony
Silent Hill: Homecoming 05/19/08 Action Konami
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/03/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Shaun White Skateboarding 10/07/10 Sports Ubisoft
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Shadows of the Damned 03/09/11 Adventure EA
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Sengoku BASARA Samurai Heroes 09/08/10 Action Capcom
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Saints Row: The Third 06/17/11 Action THQ
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution