More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14 RPG Bandai Namco
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14 RPG NIS America
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle 505 Games
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
The Last of Us 05/20/13 Action Adventure SCEA
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Time and Eternity 02/25/13 RPG NIS America
The Last of Us 02/04/13 Action Adventure SCEA
The Amazing Spider-Man 06/10/12 Action Adventure Activision
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure Double Fine
The Last of Us 06/07/12 Action Adventure SCEA
The Unfinished Swan 05/02/12 Adventure Sony
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 04/17/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
Transformers: Dark of the Moon 05/27/11 Action Activision
Thor: God of Thunder 04/18/11 Action Sega
Top Spin 4 02/02/11 Sports 2K Sports
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
Tetris 11/17/10 Puzzle EA
The Fancy Pants Adventures 11/17/10 Platfomer EA
The Last Guardian 09/24/10 Action Sony
TRON: Evolution 08/10/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
The Sims 3 07/21/10 Simulation Electronic Arts
Toy Story 3 05/07/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
The Secret of Monkey Island 2: Special Edition 04/07/10 Adventure LucasArts
The Beatles: Rock Band 07/22/09 Music EA
The Godfather II 12/12/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
Tomb Raider: Underworld 07/24/08 Adventure Eidos Interactive
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
Timeshift 07/27/07 Action Sierra
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
The Club 07/27/07 Action Shooter Sega
Turok 07/27/07 Action Touchstone
Title Created Genre Publisher
t