More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Turok 07/27/07 Action Touchstone
Timeshift 07/27/07 Action Sierra
TRON: Evolution 08/10/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Toy Story 3 05/07/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Thor: God of Thunder 04/18/11 Action Sega
The Last Guardian 09/24/10 Action Sony
Transformers: Dark of the Moon 05/27/11 Action Activision
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
The Amazing Spider-Man 06/10/12 Action Adventure Activision
The Last of Us 06/07/12 Action Adventure SCEA
The Last of Us 02/04/13 Action Adventure SCEA
The Last of Us 05/20/13 Action Adventure SCEA
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
The Club 07/27/07 Action Shooter Sega
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
Tomb Raider: Underworld 07/24/08 Adventure Eidos Interactive
The Godfather II 12/12/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
The Secret of Monkey Island 2: Special Edition 04/07/10 Adventure LucasArts
The Unfinished Swan 05/02/12 Adventure Sony
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure Double Fine
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 04/17/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
The Beatles: Rock Band 07/22/09 Music EA
The Fancy Pants Adventures 11/17/10 Platfomer EA
Tetris 11/17/10 Puzzle EA
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle 505 Games
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
Time and Eternity 02/25/13 RPG NIS America
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14 RPG Bandai Namco
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14 RPG NIS America
The Sims 3 07/21/10 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
Top Spin 4 02/02/11 Sports 2K Sports
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution