More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
Earth Defense Force 2025 01/28/14
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Turok 07/27/07 Action Touchstone
Timeshift 07/27/07 Action Sierra
Toy Story 3 05/07/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
TRON: Evolution 08/10/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
The Last Guardian 09/24/10 Action Sony
Thor: God of Thunder 04/18/11 Action Sega
Transformers: Dark of the Moon 05/27/11 Action Activision
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
The Last of Us 06/07/12 Action Adventure SCEA
The Amazing Spider-Man 06/10/12 Action Adventure Activision
The Last of Us 02/04/13 Action Adventure SCEA
The Last of Us 05/20/13 Action Adventure SCEA
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
The Club 07/27/07 Action Shooter Sega
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
Tomb Raider: Underworld 07/24/08 Adventure Eidos Interactive
The Godfather II 12/12/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
The Secret of Monkey Island 2: Special Edition 04/07/10 Adventure LucasArts
The Unfinished Swan 05/02/12 Adventure Sony
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure Double Fine
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 04/17/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
The Beatles: Rock Band 07/22/09 Music EA
The Fancy Pants Adventures 11/17/10 Platfomer EA
Tetris 11/17/10 Puzzle EA
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle 505 Games
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
Time and Eternity 02/25/13 RPG NIS America
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14 RPG NIS America
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14 RPG Bandai Namco
The Sims 3 07/21/10 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
Top Spin 4 02/02/11 Sports 2K Sports
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution