More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
With the world's best footballers hitting the qualifying fields, we checked in with EA to see how 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil is shaping up.
Sports
04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Top Spin 4 02/02/11 Sports 2K Sports
The Sims 3 07/21/10 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
Time and Eternity 02/25/13 RPG NIS America
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14 RPG NIS America
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14 RPG Bandai Namco
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
Tetris 11/17/10 Puzzle EA
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle 505 Games
The Fancy Pants Adventures 11/17/10 Platfomer EA
The Beatles: Rock Band 07/22/09 Music EA
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 04/17/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Tomb Raider: Underworld 07/24/08 Adventure Eidos Interactive
The Godfather II 12/12/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
The Secret of Monkey Island 2: Special Edition 04/07/10 Adventure LucasArts
The Unfinished Swan 05/02/12 Adventure Sony
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure Double Fine
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
The Club 07/27/07 Action Shooter Sega
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
The Last of Us 06/07/12 Action Adventure SCEA
The Amazing Spider-Man 06/10/12 Action Adventure Activision
The Last of Us 02/04/13 Action Adventure SCEA
The Last of Us 05/20/13 Action Adventure SCEA
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
Turok 07/27/07 Action Touchstone
Timeshift 07/27/07 Action Sierra
Toy Story 3 05/07/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
TRON: Evolution 08/10/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
The Last Guardian 09/24/10 Action Sony
Thor: God of Thunder 04/18/11 Action Sega
Transformers: Dark of the Moon 05/27/11 Action Activision
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution