More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
Top Spin 4 02/02/11 Sports 2K Sports
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle 505 Games
Transformers: Dark of the Moon 05/27/11 Action Activision
The Amazing Spider-Man 06/10/12 Action Adventure Activision
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14 RPG Bandai Namco
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
Toy Story 3 05/07/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
TRON: Evolution 08/10/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure Double Fine
The Beatles: Rock Band 07/22/09 Music EA
The Fancy Pants Adventures 11/17/10 Platfomer EA
Tetris 11/17/10 Puzzle EA
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
Tomb Raider: Underworld 07/24/08 Adventure Eidos Interactive
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
The Godfather II 12/12/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 07/21/10 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Secret of Monkey Island 2: Special Edition 04/07/10 Adventure LucasArts
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 04/17/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Time and Eternity 02/25/13 RPG NIS America
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14 RPG NIS America
The Last of Us 06/07/12 Action Adventure SCEA
The Last of Us 02/04/13 Action Adventure SCEA
The Last of Us 05/20/13 Action Adventure SCEA
The Club 07/27/07 Action Shooter Sega
Thor: God of Thunder 04/18/11 Action Sega
Timeshift 07/27/07 Action Sierra
The Last Guardian 09/24/10 Action Sony
The Unfinished Swan 05/02/12 Adventure Sony
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
Turok 07/27/07 Action Touchstone
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution