More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Turok 07/27/07 Action Touchstone
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
The Last Guardian 09/24/10 Action Sony
The Unfinished Swan 05/02/12 Adventure Sony
Timeshift 07/27/07 Action Sierra
The Club 07/27/07 Action Shooter Sega
Thor: God of Thunder 04/18/11 Action Sega
The Last of Us 06/07/12 Action Adventure SCEA
The Last of Us 02/04/13 Action Adventure SCEA
The Last of Us 05/20/13 Action Adventure SCEA
Time and Eternity 02/25/13 RPG NIS America
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14 RPG NIS America
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 04/17/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
The Secret of Monkey Island 2: Special Edition 04/07/10 Adventure LucasArts
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
The Godfather II 12/12/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 07/21/10 Simulation Electronic Arts
Tomb Raider: Underworld 07/24/08 Adventure Eidos Interactive
The Beatles: Rock Band 07/22/09 Music EA
The Fancy Pants Adventures 11/17/10 Platfomer EA
Tetris 11/17/10 Puzzle EA
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure Double Fine
TRON: Evolution 08/10/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Toy Story 3 05/07/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14 RPG Bandai Namco
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
Transformers: Dark of the Moon 05/27/11 Action Activision
The Amazing Spider-Man 06/10/12 Action Adventure Activision
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle 505 Games
Top Spin 4 02/02/11 Sports 2K Sports
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution