More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher
Wet 06/17/09 Action Bethesda Softworks
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 09/04/09 Fighting THQ
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/06/10 Fighting THQ
Wildlife: Forest Survival 11/17/10 Survival EA
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 04/26/11 Action RPG THQ
Warlords (2011) 07/13/11 Action Strategy Atari
WWE '12 10/19/11 Sports THQ
Way of the Samurai 4 05/05/12 Action XSEED
Wonderbook: Book of Spells 06/09/12 Action Sony
Watch Dogs 06/11/12 Action Ubisoft
WWE '13 08/23/12 Sports THQ
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/13 Action Bethesda
WWE 2K14 08/31/13 Sports 2K Sports
Title Created Genre Publisher
w