More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher
Wet 06/17/09 Action Bethesda Softworks
Way of the Samurai 4 05/05/12 Action XSEED
Watch Dogs 06/11/12 Action Ubisoft
Wonderbook: Book of Spells 06/09/12 Action Sony
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/13 Action Bethesda
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 04/26/11 Action RPG THQ
Warlords (2011) 07/13/11 Action Strategy Atari
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 09/04/09 Fighting THQ
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/06/10 Fighting THQ
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
WWE '12 10/19/11 Sports THQ
WWE '13 08/23/12 Sports THQ
WWE 2K14 08/31/13 Sports 2K Sports
Wildlife: Forest Survival 11/17/10 Survival EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
w