More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher
Wet 06/17/09 Action Bethesda Softworks
Way of the Samurai 4 05/05/12 Action XSEED
Watch Dogs 06/11/12 Action Ubisoft
Wonderbook: Book of Spells 06/09/12 Action Sony
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/13 Action Bethesda
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 04/26/11 Action RPG THQ
Warlords (2011) 07/13/11 Action Strategy Atari
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 09/04/09 Fighting THQ
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/06/10 Fighting THQ
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
WWE '12 10/19/11 Sports THQ
WWE '13 08/23/12 Sports THQ
WWE 2K14 08/31/13 Sports 2K Sports
Wildlife: Forest Survival 11/17/10 Survival EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
w
More On GameRevolution