More Reviews
REVIEWS The Witcher 3: WIld Hunt (PC) Review
The way it's meant to be played.

Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Preview
The popular puzzle-platforming series moves from 2D to 3D, but will it be a flawless jump or a headlong dive into a bottomless crevasse?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Tales of Zestiria 04/15/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Tales of Zestiria Tales of Zestiria
Oh boy, a new Tales Of game? Gosh, I hope it will be a high-fantasy anime-styled JRPG... that would be so unique.
RPG
04/15/15
Godzilla (2015) 04/15/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 04/12/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15

w
Title Created Genre Publisher
WWE 2K14 08/31/13 Sports 2K Sports
Warlords (2011) 07/13/11 Action Strategy Atari
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/13 Action Bethesda
Wet 06/17/09 Action Bethesda Softworks
Wildlife: Forest Survival 11/17/10 Survival EA
Wonderbook: Book of Spells 06/09/12 Action Sony
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 09/04/09 Fighting THQ
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/06/10 Fighting THQ
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 04/26/11 Action RPG THQ
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
WWE '12 10/19/11 Sports THQ
WWE '13 08/23/12 Sports THQ
Watch Dogs 06/11/12 Action Ubisoft
Way of the Samurai 4 05/05/12 Action XSEED
Title Created Genre Publisher
w
More On GameRevolution