More Reviews
REVIEWS NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 01/09/14
Strider 01/23/14
Tiny Brains 10/25/13
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Action
04/23/14
GRID Autosport 04/22/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14

x
Title Created Genre Publisher
X-Men Origins: Wolverine 04/17/09 Action Activision
XCOM: Enemy Unknown 06/09/12 Strategy 2K Games
XCOM: Enemy Within 09/04/13 Action 2K Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
x
More On GameRevolution