More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
Strider 01/23/14
Earth Defense Force 2025 01/28/14
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

x
Title Created Genre Publisher
XCOM: Enemy Unknown 06/09/12 Strategy 2K Games
XCOM: Enemy Within 09/04/13 Action 2K Games
X-Men Origins: Wolverine 04/17/09 Action Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
x
More On GameRevolution