More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS4 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
WBIE and Monolith have a new Lord of the Rings experience featuring a deep system for combat and interpersonal Orc relationships.
Action
08/29/14
Final Fantasy Type-0 08/29/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 01/22/15
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/29/14

LATEST PS4 PREVIEWS

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
RPG
01/22/15
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Alien: Isolation 03/25/14 Horror Sega
Alien: Isolation 06/12/14 Horror Sega
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 08/31/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
a