More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS4 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 PREVIEWS

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Folks may be surprised how much Call of Duty can evolve from title to title, but there’s no doubt that the time put into Advanced Warfare will show strong results.
Action
06/14/14
Far Cry 4 06/19/14
Alien: Isolation 03/25/14
Dying Light 06/17/14
Tom Clancy's The Division 06/13/14

LATEST PS4 PREVIEWS

Far Cry 4 Far Cry 4
Far Cry 4 wants you to come to the Himalayas, traverse the beautiful landscape, see the abundance of wildlife, meet interesting people, and kill them.
Action
06/19/14
Skylanders Trap Team 06/19/14
Dying Light 06/17/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
NHL 15 06/16/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 08/31/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Alien: Isolation 03/25/14 Horror Sega
Alien: Isolation 06/12/14 Horror Sega
Title Created Genre Publisher
a
More On GameRevolution