More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS4 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 PREVIEWS

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Folks may be surprised how much Call of Duty can evolve from title to title, but there’s no doubt that the time put into Advanced Warfare will show strong results.
Action
06/14/14
Dying Light 06/17/14
Far Cry 4 06/19/14
Destiny 06/11/14
Alien: Isolation 03/25/14

LATEST PS4 PREVIEWS

Mortal Kombat X Mortal Kombat X
Huh, does that mean Mortal Kombat XXX would be a possible game title in the future?
Fighting
08/30/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/29/14
Final Fantasy Type-0 08/29/14
Legend of Raven 08/29/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 08/29/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution