More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.

PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS4 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 PREVIEWS

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Folks may be surprised how much Call of Duty can evolve from title to title, but there’s no doubt that the time put into Advanced Warfare will show strong results.
Action
06/14/14
Dying Light 06/17/14
Far Cry 4 06/19/14
Destiny 06/11/14
Alien: Isolation 03/25/14

LATEST PS4 PREVIEWS

Mortal Kombat X Mortal Kombat X
Huh, does that mean Mortal Kombat XXX would be a possible game title in the future?
Fighting
08/30/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/29/14
Final Fantasy Type-0 08/29/14
Legend of Raven 08/29/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 08/29/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dying Light 06/17/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Destiny 06/11/14 FPS Activision Blizzard
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Dying Light 09/23/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Daylight 06/19/13 Horror Zombie Studios
Diablo III (Console) 06/18/13 Action RPG Activision Blizzard
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Driveclub 06/12/13 Racing Sony Computer Entertainment
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution