More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS4 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 PREVIEWS

EA SPORTS UFC EA SPORTS UFC
UFC and EA have made up, so now it's time for the main event! EA Sports UFC is almost ready to rumble.
Sports
02/10/14
Lords of the Fallen 01/30/14
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/11/14
Far Cry 4 06/19/14
Alien: Isolation 03/25/14

LATEST PS4 PREVIEWS

Far Cry 4 Far Cry 4
Far Cry 4 wants you to come to the Himalayas, traverse the beautiful landscape, see the abundance of wildlife, meet interesting people, and kill them.
Action
06/19/14
Skylanders Trap Team 06/19/14
Dying Light 06/17/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
NHL 15 06/16/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Destiny 06/11/14 FPS Activision Blizzard
Diablo III (Console) 06/18/13 Action RPG Activision Blizzard
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Driveclub 06/12/13 Racing Sony Computer Entertainment
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Dying Light 09/23/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Dying Light 06/17/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Daylight 06/19/13 Horror Zombie Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution