More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS4 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 PREVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
What's in your heaaaaaad, In your heaaaaaaad. Zombie, zombie, zombie? Hey, hey, hey, hey, oh, dou, dou, dou, dou, dou...
Action
06/17/14
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 06/14/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 08/29/14
Destiny 06/11/14
Far Cry 4 06/19/14

LATEST PS4 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
NBA LIVE 15 10/03/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Far Cry 4 10/14/14 Action Ubisoft
Final Fantasy Type-0 08/29/14 RPG Square Enix
Far Cry 4 06/19/14 Action Ubisoft
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/11/14 Action Square Enix
Title Created Genre Publisher
f