More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Lara Croft and the Temple of Osi Preview
Lara Croft takes another crack at the isometric adventure, and this time she makes Egypt angry.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PS4 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 PREVIEWS

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Folks may be surprised how much Call of Duty can evolve from title to title, but there’s no doubt that the time put into Advanced Warfare will show strong results.
Action
06/14/14
Far Cry 4 06/19/14
Alien: Isolation 03/25/14
Dying Light 06/17/14
Tom Clancy's The Division 06/13/14

LATEST PS4 PREVIEWS

Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris
Lara Croft takes another crack at the isometric adventure, and this time she makes Egypt angry.
Action
08/29/14
Final Fantasy Type-0 08/29/14
Legend of Raven 08/29/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 08/29/14
Far Cry 4 06/19/14

j
Title Created Genre Publisher
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher
j
More On GameRevolution