More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS4 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 PREVIEWS

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
RPG
01/22/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 04/20/15
Disgaea 5: Alliance of Vengeance 02/21/15
F1 2015 04/15/15
DmC Devil May Cry: Definitive Edition 02/09/15

LATEST PS4 PREVIEWS

Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition
Vergil, Lady, and Trish take the stage in this re-enhanced version of Devil May Cry 4.
Action
04/20/15
F1 2015 04/15/15
Godzilla (2015) 04/15/15
NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 4 04/12/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 04/12/15

j
Title Created Genre Publisher
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher
j
More On GameRevolution