More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS4 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
WBIE and Monolith have a new Lord of the Rings experience featuring a deep system for combat and interpersonal Orc relationships.
Action
08/29/14
Final Fantasy Type-0 08/29/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 01/22/15
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/29/14

LATEST PS4 PREVIEWS

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
RPG
01/22/15
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Transistor 03/22/13 Action-RPG Supergiant Games
Tom Clancy's The Division 06/14/13 Action Ubisoft
Thief (2014) 06/14/13 Action / Adventure Square Enix
The Crew 06/16/13 Action / Racing Ubisoft
The Witness 06/17/13 Puzzle Thelka Inc.
Transistor 06/18/13 Action-RPG Supergiant Games
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle 505 Games
The Evil Within 05/27/14 Action Horror Bethesda
Tom Clancy's The Division 06/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege 06/15/14 Action Ubisoft
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 01/22/15 RPG Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
t