More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS4 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
WBIE and Monolith have a new Lord of the Rings experience featuring a deep system for combat and interpersonal Orc relationships.
Action
08/29/14
Final Fantasy Type-0 08/29/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/29/14
Mortal Kombat X 08/30/14

LATEST PS4 PREVIEWS

Magicka 2
Adventure / RPG
12/22/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Transistor 03/22/13 Action-RPG Supergiant Games
Transistor 06/18/13 Action-RPG Supergiant Games
Tom Clancy's The Division 06/14/13 Action Ubisoft
Tom Clancy's The Division 06/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege 06/15/14 Action Ubisoft
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle 505 Games
Thief (2014) 06/14/13 Action / Adventure Square Enix
The Witness 06/17/13 Puzzle Thelka Inc.
The Evil Within 05/27/14 Action Horror Bethesda
The Crew 06/16/13 Action / Racing Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
t