More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP PREVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Title Created Genre Publisher
RECENT