More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.

PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution