More Reviews
REVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Review
Does Beyond Earth lead humanity to a better world or into a nest of aliens?

Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus Review
I had no idea there was that much silicon in Japan. But it only makes the balance that much more impressive, doesn't it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Preview
Anyone brawling at home will find plenty to love in the latest console version of Nintendo’s franchise, though amiibo figures lend a layer of ownership not seen before.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved
Release date: Out Now

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution