More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Watch Dogs Preview
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution