More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Title Created Genre Publisher
all