More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution