More Reviews
REVIEWS Dragon Ball XENOVERSE Review
Bandai Namco resurrects the DB fighting franchise without the use of a Dragon Ball. Are the new features worth the sacrifice in combat depth?

Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Review
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse is adorably cute but frustrating to play.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Danganronpa Another Episode: Ult Preview
At NIS America's press event, the publisher revealed the third-person action side story to the Danganronpa series.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Resident Evil Revelations 2
Release date: Out Now

Dragon Ball XenoVerse
Release date: Out Now

Tokyo Twilight Ghost Hunters
Release date: 03/10/15

BLADESTORM: Nightmare (working title)
Release date: 03/17/15


LATEST FEATURES Final Fantasy - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
I revisit the first Final Fantasy game, recount what made it special, and tell you why it wasn't final (answer: money).

Shadow of Mordor's Final DLC Features "A Really Epic Battle" Between Sauron and Celebrimbor
We interview Director of Design Michael de Plater on the conclusion of Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
A Means to Disseminate Honest-to-God Leaks
By oblivion437
Posted on 02/02/15
Wikileaks, though technically not a wiki, provides an easy means to disseminate information that some find it desirable to share against the wishes of those who find it desirable to keep secret. Aside from the morality of the leaking itself, such a service provides a look into the activities of...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution