More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution