More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution