More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Title Created Genre Publisher
all