More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Title Created Genre Publisher
all