More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution