More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Farming Simulator 15
Release date: Out Now

LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF BABES #8: Mary Read/James Kidd (Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag)
"We’re Assassins and we follow a Creed, aye. But it does not command us to act or submit…only to be wise."

A Salute to the Top 10 Soldiers in Gaming
It's Memorial Day weekend, and these ten military characters deserve a big ol' hooah, hooyah, and oorah.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution