More Reviews
REVIEWS Madden NFL 15 Review
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.

Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfa Review
[PlayStation release update] Electronic Arts and the development team at EA Canada hope to catch as many PlayStation gamers as they did when Garden Warfare first launched exclusively on Xbox One.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: Out Now

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: Out Now

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14


LATEST FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Nom Nom Galaxy

The Best Upcoming Racing Games of 2014
You've probably only heard of Sony's exclusive Driveclub and Microsoft's exclusive Forza Horizon 2, but don't forget about a few others.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution