More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution