More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PSP PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 11/16/10 Strategy RPG Square Enix
Lord of Arcana 01/06/11 RPG Square Enix
Daxter 02/15/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 01/27/06 Action Sony
Killzone: Liberation 09/07/06 Action Sony
LocoRoco 05/19/06 Puzzle Sony
Echochrome 08/07/07 Puzzle Sony
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 08/17/07 Strategy Sony
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 02/03/10 Action Sony
Valkyria Chronicles 3 10/08/10 RPG Sega
Patapon 01/10/08 Rhythm SCEA
LocoRoco 2 01/20/09 Action SCEA
Patapon 2 03/06/09 Strategy SCEA
Unbound Saga 03/10/09 Beat-Em-Up SCEA
Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier 10/02/09 Adventure SCEA
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 11/05/08 Platformer NIS America, Inc.
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 04/17/09 Arcade NIS America
Disgaea Infinite 02/19/10 Strategy RPG NIS America
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 03/16/10 RPG NIS America
Metal Gear Acid 02/08/05 Strategy Konami
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker 01/22/10 Action Konami
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/11/09 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Rock Band Unplugged 05/26/09 Rhythm Electronic Arts, MTV Games
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Dead Head Fred 08/01/07 Action D3
Dungeons & Dragons: Tactics 08/29/06 Strategy Atari
N+ 08/05/08 Platformer Atari
Title Created Genre Publisher
all