More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Tomb Raider: Underworld Preview

Blake_Morse By:
Blake_Morse
07/24/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Adventure 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Eidos Interactive 
DEVELOPER Crystal Dynamics 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Mild Language, Mild Suggestive Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Her hump, her hump, her hump, her lovely lady lumps.

click to enlargeIf Lara Croft in a legless wet suit showing off her shiny, well-toned booty isn't enough to make you want to play this game (well, we should probably end the preview here, eh? ~Ed.), then how about a new adrenaline system that kicks in when you only have a split second to make a life-saving jump or acrobatic roll away from doom? Or how about being able to figure out your own special way of solving all the trepidacious puzzles you’ll face? Or how about blowing up sharks with sticky grenades?

Okay, let’s face it, you stopped paying attention the minute I mentioned "shiny, well-toned booty".


More from the Game Revolution Network




comments powered by Disqus

 


More information about Tomb Raider: Underworld


More On GameRevolution