More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Tomb Raider: Underworld Preview

Blake_Morse By:
Blake_Morse
07/24/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Adventure 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Eidos Interactive 
DEVELOPER Crystal Dynamics 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Mild Language, Mild Suggestive Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Her hump, her hump, her hump, her lovely lady lumps.

click to enlargeIf Lara Croft in a legless wet suit showing off her shiny, well-toned booty isn't enough to make you want to play this game (well, we should probably end the preview here, eh? ~Ed.), then how about a new adrenaline system that kicks in when you only have a split second to make a life-saving jump or acrobatic roll away from doom? Or how about being able to figure out your own special way of solving all the trepidacious puzzles you’ll face? Or how about blowing up sharks with sticky grenades?

Okay, let’s face it, you stopped paying attention the minute I mentioned "shiny, well-toned booty".


More from the Game Revolution Network




comments powered by Disqus

 


More information about Tomb Raider: Underworld