More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

VITA PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA PREVIEWS

Borderlands 2 (Vita) Borderlands 2 (Vita)
Will this be the shooter that the platform finally deserves?
FPS RPG
03/27/14
Natural Doctrine 06/27/14
Severed 04/13/14
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14
Legend of Raven 08/29/14

LATEST VITA PREVIEWS

Legend of Raven Legend of Raven
The spirit of Street Fighter III still lives in the heart of Legend of Raven.
Action
08/29/14
Natural Doctrine 06/27/14
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
Borderlands 2 (Vita) 03/27/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Shinobido 2: Revenge of Zen 02/07/12 Action Namco Bandai
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 06/07/12 Action Konami
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 12/07/11 Action Sony
Retro City Rampage (Vita) 06/06/12 Action Vblank Entertainment Inc.
Dragon's Crown 06/20/13 Action Atlus
Soul Sacrifice 06/09/12 Action Sony
Soul Sacrifice 03/31/13 Action Sony
Jet Set Radio (Vita) 06/09/12 Action Sega
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 06/12/12 Action Ubisoft
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault 09/02/12 Action Sony
Hotline Miami (Vita) 03/28/13 Action Devolver Digital
Lone Survivor 08/29/13 Action Curve Studios
Legend of Raven 09/03/13 Action Nicalis
Legend of Raven 08/29/14 Action Nicalis
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Super Monkey Ball: Banana Splitz 06/13/12 Action / Arcade SEGA
LittleBigPlanet (PlayStation Vita) 12/07/11 Action / Platformer Sony
Ridge Racer Vita 01/19/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Tearaway 01/31/13 Adventure Sony Computer Entertainment
Hohokum 08/21/13 Adventure Sony Computer Entertainment...
Proteus 09/16/13 Adventure Curve Studios
Little Deviants 01/05/12 Arcade Sony
Mortal Kombat (Vita) 02/02/12 Fighting Warner Bros.
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 02/08/12 Fighting Capcom
Killzone: Mercenary 01/31/13 FPS Sony Computer Entertainment
Killzone: Mercenary 08/27/13 FPS Sony Computer Entertainment
Borderlands 2 (Vita) 03/27/14 FPS RPG 2K Games
Sound Shapes 07/26/11 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Sound Shapes 12/06/11 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Sound Shapes 03/07/12 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/07/12 Platformer SCEA
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/07/12 Platformer SCEA
Metrico 08/21/13 Puzzle Digital Dreams
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14 Puzzle Sony
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 02/14/12 Puzzle / Platformer DrinkBox Studios
WipEout 2048 12/05/11 Racing Sony Computer Entertainment...
Modnation Racers: Road Trip 12/06/11 Racing SCEA
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/12/12 Racing EA
Kickbeat 02/11/13 Rhythm / Music ZEN Studios
Orgarhythm 05/04/12 Rhythm / Strategy XSeed
Ragnarok Odyssey 05/05/12 RPG XSEED Games
Dragon Fantasy Book II 08/31/13 RPG The Muteki Corporation
Severed 04/13/14 RPG Drinkbox Studios
Hot Shots Golf: World Invitational 12/12/11 Sports SCEA
Real Boxing 08/22/13 Sports Vivid Games
Real Boxing 08/22/13 Sports Vivid Games
Disgaea 3: Absence of Detention 04/03/12 Strategy NIS America
Natural Doctrine 06/27/14 Strategy RPG NIS America
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution