More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

VITA PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA PREVIEWS

Natural Doctrine Natural Doctrine
For their first in-house production, Kadokawa Games Studios aims to redefine the strategy RPG with a focus on hardcore strategic play and rogue-like difficulty.
Strategy RPG
06/27/14
Severed 04/13/14
Legend of Raven 08/29/14
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14

LATEST VITA PREVIEWS

Legend of Raven Legend of Raven
The spirit of Street Fighter III still lives in the heart of Legend of Raven.
Action
08/29/14
Natural Doctrine 06/27/14
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
Borderlands 2 (Vita) 03/27/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Natural Doctrine 06/27/14 Strategy RPG NIS America
Disgaea 3: Absence of Detention 04/03/12 Strategy NIS America
Hot Shots Golf: World Invitational 12/12/11 Sports SCEA
Real Boxing 08/22/13 Sports Vivid Games
Real Boxing 08/22/13 Sports Vivid Games
Ragnarok Odyssey 05/05/12 RPG XSEED Games
Dragon Fantasy Book II 08/31/13 RPG The Muteki Corporation
Severed 04/13/14 RPG Drinkbox Studios
Orgarhythm 05/04/12 Rhythm / Strategy XSeed
Kickbeat 02/11/13 Rhythm / Music ZEN Studios
WipEout 2048 12/05/11 Racing Sony Computer Entertainment...
Modnation Racers: Road Trip 12/06/11 Racing SCEA
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/12/12 Racing EA
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 02/14/12 Puzzle / Platformer DrinkBox Studios
Metrico 08/21/13 Puzzle Digital Dreams
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14 Puzzle Sony
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/07/12 Platformer SCEA
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/07/12 Platformer SCEA
Sound Shapes 07/26/11 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Sound Shapes 12/06/11 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Sound Shapes 03/07/12 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Borderlands 2 (Vita) 03/27/14 FPS RPG 2K Games
Killzone: Mercenary 01/31/13 FPS Sony Computer Entertainment
Killzone: Mercenary 08/27/13 FPS Sony Computer Entertainment
Mortal Kombat (Vita) 02/02/12 Fighting Warner Bros.
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 02/08/12 Fighting Capcom
Little Deviants 01/05/12 Arcade Sony
Tearaway 01/31/13 Adventure Sony Computer Entertainment
Hohokum 08/21/13 Adventure Sony Computer Entertainment...
Proteus 09/16/13 Adventure Curve Studios
Ridge Racer Vita 01/19/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
LittleBigPlanet (PlayStation Vita) 12/07/11 Action / Platformer Sony
Super Monkey Ball: Banana Splitz 06/13/12 Action / Arcade SEGA
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 12/07/11 Action Sony
Shinobido 2: Revenge of Zen 02/07/12 Action Namco Bandai
Retro City Rampage (Vita) 06/06/12 Action Vblank Entertainment Inc.
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 06/07/12 Action Konami
Soul Sacrifice 06/09/12 Action Sony
Jet Set Radio (Vita) 06/09/12 Action Sega
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 06/12/12 Action Ubisoft
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault 09/02/12 Action Sony
Hotline Miami (Vita) 03/28/13 Action Devolver Digital
Soul Sacrifice 03/31/13 Action Sony
Dragon's Crown 06/20/13 Action Atlus
Lone Survivor 08/29/13 Action Curve Studios
Legend of Raven 09/03/13 Action Nicalis
Legend of Raven 08/29/14 Action Nicalis
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution