More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

VITA PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA PREVIEWS

Borderlands 2 (Vita) Borderlands 2 (Vita)
Will this be the shooter that the platform finally deserves?
FPS RPG
03/27/14
Severed 04/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14

LATEST VITA PREVIEWS

Severed Severed
Lose your arm. Become badass.
RPG
04/13/14
Borderlands 2 (Vita) 03/27/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Proteus 09/16/13
Legend of Raven 09/03/13

h
Title Created Genre Publisher
Hotline Miami (Vita) 03/28/13 Action Devolver Digital
Hohokum 08/21/13 Adventure Sony Computer Entertainment...
Hot Shots Golf: World Invitational 12/12/11 Sports SCEA
Title Created Genre Publisher
h
More On GameRevolution