More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

The Best Upcoming Racing Games of 2014
You've probably only heard of Sony's exclusive Driveclub and Microsoft's exclusive Forza Horizon 2, but don't forget about a few others.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

VITA PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA PREVIEWS

Borderlands 2 (Vita) Borderlands 2 (Vita)
Will this be the shooter that the platform finally deserves?
FPS RPG
03/27/14
Natural Doctrine 06/27/14
Severed 04/13/14
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14

LATEST VITA PREVIEWS

Natural Doctrine Natural Doctrine
For their first in-house production, Kadokawa Games Studios aims to redefine the strategy RPG with a focus on hardcore strategic play and rogue-like difficulty.
Strategy RPG
06/27/14
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
Borderlands 2 (Vita) 03/27/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Legend of Raven 09/03/13 Action Nicalis
Lone Survivor 08/29/13 Action Curve Studios
Little Deviants 01/05/12 Arcade Sony
LittleBigPlanet (PlayStation Vita) 12/07/11 Action / Platformer Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution