More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

VITA PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA PREVIEWS

Severed Severed
Like everyone else who got to try the game out, I’m anxious to wait until this summer for release.
Action
03/17/15
Danganronpa Another Episode: Ultra Despair Girls 02/26/15
Zodiac 03/11/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Salt and Sanctuary 06/22/15

LATEST VITA PREVIEWS

Salt and Sanctuary
Action
06/22/15
Severed 03/17/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Zodiac 03/11/15
Danganronpa Another Episode: Ultra Despair Girls 02/26/15

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Super Monkey Ball: Banana Splitz 06/13/12 Action / Arcade SEGA
Sound Shapes 07/26/11 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Sound Shapes 12/06/11 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Sound Shapes 03/07/12 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Soul Sacrifice 06/09/12 Action Sony
Soul Sacrifice 03/31/13 Action Sony
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/07/12 Platformer SCEA
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/07/12 Platformer SCEA
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 06/07/12 Action Konami
Shinobido 2: Revenge of Zen 02/07/12 Action Namco Bandai
Severed 04/13/14 Action Drinkbox Studios
Severed 03/17/15 Action Drinkbox Studios
Salt and Sanctuary 06/22/15 Action
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution