More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

VITA PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA PREVIEWS

Legend of Raven Legend of Raven
The spirit of Street Fighter III still lives in the heart of Legend of Raven.
Action
08/29/14

LATEST VITA PREVIEWS

Legend of Raven Legend of Raven
The spirit of Street Fighter III still lives in the heart of Legend of Raven.
Action
08/29/14
Natural Doctrine 06/27/14
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
Borderlands 2 (Vita) 03/27/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Super Monkey Ball: Banana Splitz 06/13/12 Action / Arcade SEGA
Sound Shapes 07/26/11 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Sound Shapes 12/06/11 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Sound Shapes 03/07/12 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Soul Sacrifice 06/09/12 Action Sony
Soul Sacrifice 03/31/13 Action Sony
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/07/12 Platformer SCEA
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/07/12 Platformer SCEA
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 06/07/12 Action Konami
Shinobido 2: Revenge of Zen 02/07/12 Action Namco Bandai
Severed 04/13/14 RPG Drinkbox Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
s