More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

VITA PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA PREVIEWS

Borderlands 2 (Vita) Borderlands 2 (Vita)
Will this be the shooter that the platform finally deserves?
FPS RPG
03/27/14
Natural Doctrine 06/27/14
Severed 04/13/14
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14
Legend of Raven 08/29/14

LATEST VITA PREVIEWS

Legend of Raven Legend of Raven
The spirit of Street Fighter III still lives in the heart of Legend of Raven.
Action
08/29/14
Natural Doctrine 06/27/14
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
Borderlands 2 (Vita) 03/27/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Sound Shapes 07/26/11 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Sound Shapes 12/06/11 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Sound Shapes 03/07/12 Music Sony Computer Entertainment
Soul Sacrifice 06/09/12 Action Sony
Soul Sacrifice 03/31/13 Action Sony
Super Monkey Ball: Banana Splitz 06/13/12 Action / Arcade SEGA
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/07/12 Platformer SCEA
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/07/12 Platformer SCEA
Shinobido 2: Revenge of Zen 02/07/12 Action Namco Bandai
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 06/07/12 Action Konami
Severed 04/13/14 RPG Drinkbox Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution