More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

VITA PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA PREVIEWS

Natural Doctrine Natural Doctrine
For their first in-house production, Kadokawa Games Studios aims to redefine the strategy RPG with a focus on hardcore strategic play and rogue-like difficulty.
Strategy RPG
06/27/14
Severed 04/13/14
Legend of Raven 08/29/14
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14

LATEST VITA PREVIEWS

Legend of Raven Legend of Raven
The spirit of Street Fighter III still lives in the heart of Legend of Raven.
Action
08/29/14
Natural Doctrine 06/27/14
Murasaki Baby 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
Borderlands 2 (Vita) 03/27/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 02/14/12 Puzzle / Platformer DrinkBox Studios
Tearaway 01/31/13 Adventure Sony Computer Entertainment
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution