More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Action
04/23/14

LATEST WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Action
04/23/14
The Last Story 05/06/12
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11
WWE All Stars 01/20/11

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Super Mario Galaxy 05/31/06 Action / Adventure Nintendo
de Blob 07/17/07 Action THQ
Boom Blox 01/11/08 Puzzle EA
Madworld 07/18/08 Fighting Sega
Onechanbara: Bikini Zombie Slayers 07/24/08 Action D3
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
MotoGP 03/13/09 Racing Capcom
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 05/04/09 Action Konami
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/05/09 Action Atari
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
Spectrobes: Origins 08/17/09 Action Disney
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 08/19/09 Action Adventure Ignition
Cursed Mountain 08/24/09 Survival Horror Deep Silver
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Monster Hunter Tri 11/27/09 Action Capcom
Calling 01/07/10 Survival Horror Hudson
Bass Pro Shops: The Hunt 04/06/10 Fishing XS Games
NBA Jam 04/08/10 Sports EA Sports
Guilty Party 04/09/10 Party Disney Interactive
Arc Rise Fantasia 04/14/10 RPG Ignition Entertainment
Lost in Shadow 04/16/10 Platformer Hudson
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
Metroid: Other M 06/19/10 Action Ninendo
Kirby's Epic Yarn 06/21/10 Platformer Nintendo
Donkey Kong Country Returns 06/25/10 Platformer Nintendo
Sonic Colors 06/29/10 Action/Adventure Sega
Disney Epic Mickey 08/04/10 Action / Adventure Disney
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
De Blob 2 01/19/11 Action / Adventure THQ
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11 Action RPG Nintendo
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11 Adventure Telltale Games
The Last Story 05/06/12 RPG XSEED Games
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution