More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
04/23/14

LATEST WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
04/23/14
The Last Story 05/06/12
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11
WWE All Stars 01/20/11

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Super Mario Galaxy 05/31/06 Action / Adventure Nintendo
de Blob 07/17/07 Action THQ
Boom Blox 01/11/08 Puzzle EA
Madworld 07/18/08 Fighting Sega
Onechanbara: Bikini Zombie Slayers 07/24/08 Action D3
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
MotoGP 03/13/09 Racing Capcom
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 05/04/09 Action Konami
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/05/09 Action Atari
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
Spectrobes: Origins 08/17/09 Action Disney
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 08/19/09 Action Adventure Ignition
Cursed Mountain 08/24/09 Survival Horror Deep Silver
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Monster Hunter Tri 11/27/09 Action Capcom
Calling 01/07/10 Survival Horror Hudson
Bass Pro Shops: The Hunt 04/06/10 Fishing XS Games
NBA Jam 04/08/10 Sports EA Sports
Guilty Party 04/09/10 Party Disney Interactive
Arc Rise Fantasia 04/14/10 RPG Ignition Entertainment
Lost in Shadow 04/16/10 Platformer Hudson
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
Metroid: Other M 06/19/10 Action Ninendo
Kirby's Epic Yarn 06/21/10 Platformer Nintendo
Donkey Kong Country Returns 06/25/10 Platformer Nintendo
Sonic Colors 06/29/10 Action/Adventure Sega
Disney Epic Mickey 08/04/10 Action / Adventure Disney
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
De Blob 2 01/19/11 Action / Adventure THQ
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11 Action RPG Nintendo
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11 Adventure Telltale Games
The Last Story 05/06/12 RPG XSEED Games
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution