More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
The Last Story 05/06/12 RPG XSEED Games
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11 Adventure Telltale Games
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11 Action RPG Nintendo
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
De Blob 2 01/19/11 Action / Adventure THQ
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Disney Epic Mickey 08/04/10 Action / Adventure Disney
Sonic Colors 06/29/10 Action/Adventure Sega
Donkey Kong Country Returns 06/25/10 Platformer Nintendo
Kirby's Epic Yarn 06/21/10 Platformer Nintendo
Metroid: Other M 06/19/10 Action Ninendo
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
Lost in Shadow 04/16/10 Platformer Hudson
Arc Rise Fantasia 04/14/10 RPG Ignition Entertainment
Guilty Party 04/09/10 Party Disney Interactive
NBA Jam 04/08/10 Sports EA Sports
Bass Pro Shops: The Hunt 04/06/10 Fishing XS Games
Calling 01/07/10 Survival Horror Hudson
Monster Hunter Tri 11/27/09 Action Capcom
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Cursed Mountain 08/24/09 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 08/19/09 Action Adventure Ignition
Spectrobes: Origins 08/17/09 Action Disney
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/05/09 Action Atari
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 05/04/09 Action Konami
MotoGP 03/13/09 Racing Capcom
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
Onechanbara: Bikini Zombie Slayers 07/24/08 Action D3
Madworld 07/18/08 Fighting Sega
Boom Blox 01/11/08 Puzzle EA
de Blob 07/17/07 Action THQ
Super Mario Galaxy 05/31/06 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Title Created Genre Publisher
all