More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

WII PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Action
04/23/14

LATEST WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Action
04/23/14
The Last Story 05/06/12
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11
WWE All Stars 01/20/11

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
The Last Story 05/06/12 RPG XSEED Games
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11 Adventure Telltale Games
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11 Action RPG Nintendo
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
De Blob 2 01/19/11 Action / Adventure THQ
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Disney Epic Mickey 08/04/10 Action / Adventure Disney
Sonic Colors 06/29/10 Action/Adventure Sega
Donkey Kong Country Returns 06/25/10 Platformer Nintendo
Kirby's Epic Yarn 06/21/10 Platformer Nintendo
Metroid: Other M 06/19/10 Action Ninendo
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
Lost in Shadow 04/16/10 Platformer Hudson
Arc Rise Fantasia 04/14/10 RPG Ignition Entertainment
Guilty Party 04/09/10 Party Disney Interactive
NBA Jam 04/08/10 Sports EA Sports
Bass Pro Shops: The Hunt 04/06/10 Fishing XS Games
Calling 01/07/10 Survival Horror Hudson
Monster Hunter Tri 11/27/09 Action Capcom
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Cursed Mountain 08/24/09 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 08/19/09 Action Adventure Ignition
Spectrobes: Origins 08/17/09 Action Disney
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/05/09 Action Atari
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 05/04/09 Action Konami
MotoGP 03/13/09 Racing Capcom
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
Onechanbara: Bikini Zombie Slayers 07/24/08 Action D3
Madworld 07/18/08 Fighting Sega
Boom Blox 01/11/08 Puzzle EA
de Blob 07/17/07 Action THQ
Super Mario Galaxy 05/31/06 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution