More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

WII PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
de Blob 07/17/07 Action THQ
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/05/09 Action Atari
Onechanbara: Bikini Zombie Slayers 07/24/08 Action D3
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
Monster Hunter Tri 11/27/09 Action Capcom
Spectrobes: Origins 08/17/09 Action Disney
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 05/04/09 Action Konami
Metroid: Other M 06/19/10 Action Ninendo
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Super Mario Galaxy 05/31/06 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Disney Epic Mickey 08/04/10 Action / Adventure Disney
De Blob 2 01/19/11 Action / Adventure THQ
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 08/19/09 Action Adventure Ignition
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11 Action RPG Nintendo
Sonic Colors 06/29/10 Action/Adventure Sega
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11 Adventure Telltale Games
Madworld 07/18/08 Fighting Sega
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Bass Pro Shops: The Hunt 04/06/10 Fishing XS Games
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Guilty Party 04/09/10 Party Disney Interactive
Lost in Shadow 04/16/10 Platformer Hudson
Kirby's Epic Yarn 06/21/10 Platformer Nintendo
Donkey Kong Country Returns 06/25/10 Platformer Nintendo
Boom Blox 01/11/08 Puzzle EA
MotoGP 03/13/09 Racing Capcom
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Arc Rise Fantasia 04/14/10 RPG Ignition Entertainment
The Last Story 05/06/12 RPG XSEED Games
NBA Jam 04/08/10 Sports EA Sports
Cursed Mountain 08/24/09 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Calling 01/07/10 Survival Horror Hudson
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution