More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Action
04/23/14

LATEST WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Action
04/23/14
The Last Story 05/06/12
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11
WWE All Stars 01/20/11

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11 Action RPG Nintendo
The Last Story 05/06/12 RPG XSEED Games
Super Mario Galaxy 05/31/06 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Spectrobes: Origins 08/17/09 Action Disney
Sonic Colors 06/29/10 Action/Adventure Sega
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 05/04/09 Action Konami
Onechanbara: Bikini Zombie Slayers 07/24/08 Action D3
NBA Jam 04/08/10 Sports EA Sports
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 08/19/09 Action Adventure Ignition
MotoGP 03/13/09 Racing Capcom
Monster Hunter Tri 11/27/09 Action Capcom
Metroid: Other M 06/19/10 Action Ninendo
Madworld 07/18/08 Fighting Sega
Lost in Shadow 04/16/10 Platformer Hudson
Kirby's Epic Yarn 06/21/10 Platformer Nintendo
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
Guilty Party 04/09/10 Party Disney Interactive
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/05/09 Action Atari
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Donkey Kong Country Returns 06/25/10 Platformer Nintendo
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Disney Epic Mickey 08/04/10 Action / Adventure Disney
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
De Blob 2 01/19/11 Action / Adventure THQ
de Blob 07/17/07 Action THQ
Cursed Mountain 08/24/09 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Calling 01/07/10 Survival Horror Hudson
Boom Blox 01/11/08 Puzzle EA
Bass Pro Shops: The Hunt 04/06/10 Fishing XS Games
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11 Adventure Telltale Games
Arc Rise Fantasia 04/14/10 RPG Ignition Entertainment
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution