More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
04/23/14

LATEST WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
04/23/14
The Last Story 05/06/12
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11
WWE All Stars 01/20/11

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/05/09 Action Atari
MotoGP 03/13/09 Racing Capcom
Monster Hunter Tri 11/27/09 Action Capcom
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
Onechanbara: Bikini Zombie Slayers 07/24/08 Action D3
Cursed Mountain 08/24/09 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Spectrobes: Origins 08/17/09 Action Disney
Disney Epic Mickey 08/04/10 Action / Adventure Disney
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Guilty Party 04/09/10 Party Disney Interactive
Boom Blox 01/11/08 Puzzle EA
NBA Jam 04/08/10 Sports EA Sports
Calling 01/07/10 Survival Horror Hudson
Lost in Shadow 04/16/10 Platformer Hudson
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 08/19/09 Action Adventure Ignition
Arc Rise Fantasia 04/14/10 RPG Ignition Entertainment
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 05/04/09 Action Konami
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
Metroid: Other M 06/19/10 Action Ninendo
Super Mario Galaxy 05/31/06 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Kirby's Epic Yarn 06/21/10 Platformer Nintendo
Donkey Kong Country Returns 06/25/10 Platformer Nintendo
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11 Action RPG Nintendo
Madworld 07/18/08 Fighting Sega
Sonic Colors 06/29/10 Action/Adventure Sega
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11 Adventure Telltale Games
de Blob 07/17/07 Action THQ
De Blob 2 01/19/11 Action / Adventure THQ
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Bass Pro Shops: The Hunt 04/06/10 Fishing XS Games
The Last Story 05/06/12 RPG XSEED Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution