More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

WII PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
04/23/14

LATEST WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
04/23/14
The Last Story 05/06/12
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11
WWE All Stars 01/20/11

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
The Last Story 05/06/12 RPG XSEED Games
Bass Pro Shops: The Hunt 04/06/10 Fishing XS Games
de Blob 07/17/07 Action THQ
De Blob 2 01/19/11 Action / Adventure THQ
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11 Adventure Telltale Games
Madworld 07/18/08 Fighting Sega
Sonic Colors 06/29/10 Action/Adventure Sega
Super Mario Galaxy 05/31/06 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Kirby's Epic Yarn 06/21/10 Platformer Nintendo
Donkey Kong Country Returns 06/25/10 Platformer Nintendo
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11 Action RPG Nintendo
Metroid: Other M 06/19/10 Action Ninendo
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 05/04/09 Action Konami
Arc Rise Fantasia 04/14/10 RPG Ignition Entertainment
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 08/19/09 Action Adventure Ignition
Calling 01/07/10 Survival Horror Hudson
Lost in Shadow 04/16/10 Platformer Hudson
NBA Jam 04/08/10 Sports EA Sports
Boom Blox 01/11/08 Puzzle EA
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Guilty Party 04/09/10 Party Disney Interactive
Spectrobes: Origins 08/17/09 Action Disney
Disney Epic Mickey 08/04/10 Action / Adventure Disney
Cursed Mountain 08/24/09 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Onechanbara: Bikini Zombie Slayers 07/24/08 Action D3
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
MotoGP 03/13/09 Racing Capcom
Monster Hunter Tri 11/27/09 Action Capcom
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/05/09 Action Atari
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution