More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Terra Battle Preview
Final Fantasy creator Hironobu Sakaguchi formed Mistwalker to create new role-playing games, but the studio's latest goes mobile with deep strategy mechanics.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

WII PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Action
04/23/14

LATEST WII PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Action
04/23/14
The Last Story 05/06/12
Back to the Future: The Game 10/05/11
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 06/13/11
WWE All Stars 01/20/11

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Cursed Mountain 08/24/09 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Calling 01/07/10 Survival Horror Hudson
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution