More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WIIU PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU PREVIEWS

Hyrule Warriors Hyrule Warriors
Nintendo and the brains behind the Dynasty Warriors franchise stress that this game is not part of the main Zelda timeline, but I don’t see why that will keep it from becoming a fan favorite.
Action
08/30/14
Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) 10/24/14

LATEST WIIU PREVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Super Smash Bros. (Wii U)
Anyone brawling at home will find plenty to love in the latest console version of Nintendo’s franchise, though amiibo figures lend a layer of ownership not seen before.
Fighting
10/24/14
Hyrule Warriors 08/30/14
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse 07/23/14
Mario Maker 07/18/14
Bayonetta 2 06/23/14

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher
Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) 10/24/14 Fighting Nintendo
Hyrule Warriors 08/30/14 Action Nintendo
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse 07/23/14 Action Nintendo
Mario Maker 07/18/14 Platforming, Level Editor Nintendo
Bayonetta 2 06/23/14 Action Nintendo
Yoshi's Woolly World 06/23/14 Action / Platformer Nintendo
Mario Party 10 06/16/14 Action Nintendo
Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker 06/14/14 Puzzle Nintendo
Splatoon 06/12/14 Shooter Nintendo
Sonic Boom: Rise of Lyric 06/12/14 Action Sega
Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) 06/12/14 Fighting Nintendo
Hyrule Warriors 06/11/14 Action Nintendo
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Watch Dogs 04/23/14 Action Ubisoft
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition 04/13/14 Action DrinkBox Studios
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Shovel Knight 02/05/14 Platformer Yacht Club Games
Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze 01/19/14 Platformer Nintendo
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
Pikmin 3 07/10/13 Strategy Nintendo
Wii Party U 07/10/13 Minigames Nintendo
Scribblenauts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure 06/20/13 Action Warner Bros.
The Wonderful 101 06/19/13 Action Nintendo
Pikmin 3 06/18/13 Strategy Nintendo
Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze 06/18/13 Platformer Nintendo
Batman: Arkham Origins (Wii U) 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Bayonetta 2 06/15/13 Action Nintendo
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker HD 06/12/13 Action Adventure Nintendo
Mario Kart 8 06/12/13 Racing Nintendo
Sonic: Lost World (Wii U) 06/12/13 Action Sega
Super Mario 3D World 06/11/13 Platformer Nintendo
Game & Wario 04/24/13 Mini-Games Nintendo
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/10/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut 03/23/13 Action Square Enix
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Skylanders Swap Force 02/05/13 Platformer Activision
Ikachan 01/04/13 Platformer Nicalis
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Aksys Games
Zen Pinball 2 12/17/12 Arcade Nintendo
Toki Tori 2 12/17/12 Adventure Two Tribes
The Wonderful 101 10/02/12 Action Nintendo
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Wii U) 09/17/12 FPS Activision
Nintendo Land 09/17/12 Party Nintendo
FIFA 13 08/08/12 Sports Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3 08/06/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Batman: Arkham City: Armored Edition 06/14/12 Action Warner Bros.
Nintendo Land 06/11/12 Party Nintendo
Title Created Genre Publisher
RECENT