More Reviews
REVIEWS Dokuro (PC) Review
Dokuro makes the jump from handheld to PC, but does it help or hinder this unusual platformer?

About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

WIIU PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU PREVIEWS

Mario Maker Mario Maker
Let's go Paint the town red... Mario-red.
Platforming, Level Editor
07/18/14
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse 07/23/14
Bayonetta 2 06/23/14
Hyrule Warriors 08/30/14
Yoshi's Woolly World 06/23/14

LATEST WIIU PREVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Super Smash Bros. (Wii U)
Anyone brawling at home will find plenty to love in the latest console version of Nintendo’s franchise, though amiibo figures lend a layer of ownership not seen before.
Fighting
10/24/14
Hyrule Warriors 08/30/14
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse 07/23/14
Mario Maker 07/18/14
Bayonetta 2 06/23/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/10/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Title Created Genre Publisher
l