More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

WIIU PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU PREVIEWS

Splatoon Splatoon
Nintendo's whimsical third-person shooter shows a whole lot of promise, and not just because it's a new IP.
Shooter
03/07/15
High Strangeness 04/18/15
Rodea The Sky Soldier 05/17/15
Super Mario Maker 06/20/15
Runbow 03/13/15

LATEST WIIU PREVIEWS

Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations
Action
06/25/15
Super Mario Maker 06/20/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mario Tennis: Ultra Smash 06/19/15
Yoshi's Woolly World 06/18/15

q
Title Created Genre Publisher
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher
q
More On GameRevolution